Board of Directors

Joe Kelly Sr. - President

Tina Kelly - Vice President

Audry Thompson - Equipment Director

Nettie Jordan - Snack Bar Director

Johnea Jones - Football General Manager/Marketing



 Football Coaching Staff

Dwight McDuff

Max Parra

 Keith Stenhouse

Brian Stuart

Harold Maldonado

D'Shawn Jones

Brandon Tovar

Ron Bethel

Erik Ganey

and more!

Joel Arellano - Club Photographer/Graphic Design


For questions or contact info on division coaches or staff, please email





© 2020 North Valley Athletic Club.  501(c) 3 non-profit organization                    

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page